Zum Inhalt springen

MANAGEMENT

DANIELA STOBERT

Director Konzerthaus Freiburg and Historisches Kaufhaus
Tel. +49 761 3881 2150
Daniela.Stobert@fwtm.de

BERND ZILS

Technical Manager
Tel. +49 761 3881 3910
Bernd.Zils@fwtm.de

PROJEKTLEITUNG

NICOLE FROBEEN

Technical Manager
Tel. +49 761 3881 2114
Nicole.Frobeen@fwtm.de

ARIANE REIBER

Projektmanager
Tel. +49 761 3881 2116
Ariane.Reiber@fwtm.de

TECHNICAL DEPARTMENT

HAGEN HALBACH

Event technician
Tel. +49 761 2853 9496
Hagen.Halbach@fwtm.de

SASCHA HILLENBRAND

Event technician
Tel. +49 761 2853 9496
Sascha.Hillenbrand@fwtm.de

Zur Seitenanfang