Zum Inhalt springen

LEITUNG

DANIELA STOBERT

Leiterin Konzerthaus Freiburg und Historisches Kaufhaus
Tel. +49 761 3881 2150
Daniela.Stobert@fwtm.de

BERND ZILS

Technischer Leiter
Tel. +49 761 3881 3910
Bernd.Zils@fwtm.de

PROJEKTLEITUNG

NICOLE FROBEEN

Projektleiterin
Tel. +49 761 3881 2114
Nicole.Frobeen@fwtm.de

ARIANE REIBER

Projektleiterin
Tel. +49 761 3881 2116
Ariane.Reiber@fwtm.de

TECHNIK

HAGEN HALBACH

Veranstaltungstechniker
Tel. +49 761 2853 9496
Hagen.Halbach@fwtm.de

SASCHA HILLENBRAND

Veranstaltungstechniker
Tel. +49 761 2853 9496
Sascha.Hillenbrand@fwtm.de

Zur Seitenanfang